Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

Admissions & Recruitment Staff


Courtney Griffin Thelma Vines Cedric Walker

Dr. Courtney Griffin
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Email: cgriffin@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8580
 

Thelma Vines
Associate Director of Operations and
Coordinator of International Applications

E-mail: tvines@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8390

Cedric Walker
Associate Director of Recruitment
E-mail: cwalker@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-724-4852
 

Roger Gray IV Kimber Holmes Angela Chisholm

Roger Gray IV
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
E-mail: rgray2@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8718

Krystal Pyles
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Email: kpyles@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-724-4831

Angela Chisholm
Front Desk Manager and Coordinator of Tours
E-mail: achisholm@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8289

Jamilla Ingram Joan Dixon-Morgan Photo Not Available - man

Jamilla Ingram 
Office Assistant and Data Entry
(Last Name: C-G, S-W)
E-mail: jingram@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8580

Joan Dixon Morgan
Data Entry (Last Name: A-B, J-P, R)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-724-4834

Jeffrey Pierce
CRM Systems Manager
Email: jpierce1@andersonfinancialgroupllc.com
Phone: 334-727-8289 (front desk)